skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 17 -
@ SCRIMMAGE v Highland Capitals
Drake Arena, Randolph Avenue, Saint Paul, MN, USA
3:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 1 -
Langford Park Squirt
Ken Yackel West Side Arena (ag)
11:40 AM CST
Sun Dec 2 -
@ Edgcumbe Squirt Green
Westside (ag)
1:05 PM CST
Fri Dec 7 -
City of Lakes
Ken Yackel West Side Arena
7:50 PM CST
Sun Dec 9 -
Dino-Mights
Ken Yackel West Side Arena
1:05 PM CST
Thu Dec 13 -
@ Langford Park Squirt
MN Wild Tria Rink (ag)
6:40 PM CST
Thu Jan 3 -
@ Edgcumbe Squirt Green
Westside (ag)
7:20 PM CST
Sat Jan 5 -
City of Lakes Squirt
Ken Yackel West Side Arena (ag)
11:40 AM CST
Fri Jan 11 -
DinoMights Squirt
Ken Yackel West Side Arena (ag)
5:30 PM CST
Sun Jan 13 -
@ DinoMights Squirt
MN Wild Tria Rink (ag)
2:40 PM CST
Sun Jan 27 -
@ City of Lakes Squirt
Northeast (ag)
10:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 2 -
@ Tartan Cup Tournament
Tartan Arena, Greenway Avenue North, Oakdale, MN, USA
12:00 AM CST
Sun Feb 3 -
@ Tartan Cup Tournament
Tartan Arena, Greenway Avenue North, Oakdale, MN, USA
12:00 AM CST
Thu Feb 7 -
Edgcumbe Squirt Green
Ken Yackel West Side Arena (ag)
6:40 PM CST
Sun Feb 17 -
@ Langford Park Squirt
MN Wild Tria Rink (ag)
11:10 AM CST